Sunday, October 10, 2010

HELLLO ALL!

Sorry I havent been on... blogger has been dumb here recently :(
So far, no real change... 208.

Sunday, October 3, 2010

err

209.4 this morning.
Fasting just isn't going to happen.. I love food too much.
Starting cal. counting tomorrow.

Friday, October 1, 2010

Day 1 of fasting.... again...... 210 this morning

Weight this morning: 210.0 =) -2.2 total since I started water fasting.

I cheated last night.....chicken and corn and mashed potatoes... =D
I'm not angry though... just going at it AGAIN! lol.   Its been 21 hours. Day 2 starts at 3am. I have figured out how I am going to break it... 100% salads for a couple days, then I'll work in meats. I've been craving salad like crazy.. so I guess thats good?

Physically: Ok, a little tired, and my belly's been rumbling a little.
Mentally: Still fighting cravings.

Thursday, September 30, 2010

21 hours of fasting =)

Well, I've been fasting since midnight last night, and I feel gooood =)

My weight this morning was 210.6 -3 lbs since I started this vlog. Yay!

Tomorrow, I'm going out to eat, so that's gonna be a toughie... *cross your fingers for me*

As far as the fasting goes... physically, I'm feel pretty good. I slept great last night for the first time in weeks. I burp and pee alot.. lol
Mentally, no change. I'm still trying to fight cravings and such.

I guess thats all for tonight... any questions, please comment them, or leave them on my youtube =)
http://www.youtube.com/user/dawn21207?feature=mhum

-  =) Jenn

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

grrr 09/29/2010

Weight this morning: 212.8

I'm very angry with myself. I dont understand why I can't stop binging. Last night I did great, then I ate a WHOLE BOX of corn pops. Tonight I ate pancakes and candy. I'm so angry that I don't even want to talk right now. Sorry

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

1st day of water fast 09/28/2010 11:28 PM


So,, here they are... my ewwie before pics. I am not proud of them, but they are very motivational!

Weigh in this morning: 212.8

I have been doing very well with my water fast. I did fumble a little... I had a handful of candy corn, and corn pops. :( But, I'm right back on my horse and doing well. Physically, I feel pretty good. I am a bit tired. I feel very clean. Emotionally, I am upset because I couldn't stay away from the sweets.. but I know I can do this.

Going to continue tomorrow.
=) Jenn

09/28/2010 6:15 AM

I am having a very hard time sleeping, so I just said screw it...anymore I am awake all night, or unable to get out of bed for 24 hours cause I am soo tired. I don't know why my body is like this, but I am trying to straighten myself out. I've been drinking water, and haven't eaten since midnight, so yay me! I haven't felt hungry either!

Later today, I'm going to post a full pic, with my weight. I'll do that once a week, and every day I am going to post how I feel. 
               
Thank you everyone for your support :)
=] Jenn